Homepage2

Upcoming Section 9 Events

Tuesday June 20, 2017

Click Here for more information

 Congratulations to New York State High School Football Coaches Association State Award Winners

Section 9 Football State Award winners and their families recognized by the New York State High School Football coaches Association at the State Awards Banquet


Garnett Nichols (Burke  – Player of the Year Class C), Kyle LeDuc (Warwick – 12th Man Award Winner) and Bradley Bonner (Wallkill – Class A Scholar – Athlete of the year)

2016 Exceptional All Star Game

Coaches Association

President: Bill Bianco
nfacoach66@aol.com

Treasurer: Mike Connolly
mconnolly@cornwallschools.com

Secretary: Clint DeSouza
clinton.desouza@spackenkillschools.org

All Star Chairman: George Iacabaccio
george@gvicpa.com

Committee/ Hudl Liaison: Bernard Connolly
bconnoll@mw.k12.ny.us

NYS Football Rep: Greg Sirico
gsirico@wvcsd.org

NYS Football Assistant Rep: Don Clark
dclark@ws.k12.ny.us

Celebrating the 2016 Champions!

2016 Champions

nfa_minihelmetClass AA - NFA
mini_cornwall07Class A - Cornwall
mini_ newpaltz06Class B - New Paltz
 mini_burkecatholic06Class C - Burke Catholic
mini_roscoedownsville06Class D - Roscoe/Livingston Manor

Coaches Committee

Chairman: David Coates
dcoates@ecsdm.org

Chairman: Glen Maisch
gmaisch@kingstoncityschools.org

Class AA: Marsh Canosa
sayhey@frontiernet.net

Class A: Bob Corvino
bcorvino@frontiernet.net

Class B: Tom Cassata
tcassata@rhcsd.org

Class C: Tim Bult
tbult@minisink.com

Class D: Frank Kean
fkean50@gmail.com

Site Coordinator: John Ford
fordjohnford@aol.com

Scheduling: Chris Mayo
christopher.mayo@ouboces.org